Mr. Basudev Adhikari


Nepal Bank Limited

An Overview of Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited Introduction: Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited was established in June 1994 with an authorized capital of Rs. 240 million and paid up capital of Rs. 60 million by promoters NB group (Nepal) Pvt. Ltd. in a joint venture with IFIC Bank of Bangladesh. Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited is an “A” class commercial bank licensed by Nepal Rastra Bank. The bank has its Head Office at Kamaladi-28, Kathmandu, Nepal. The bank has a network of 81 branches, 6 extension counters, 5 branchless banking and 60 ATM terminals. The bank has recently signed an agreement with Khalti Digital Wallet in Nepal to facilitate digital payments to its customers. Vision: The vision of the bank is to become the “bank for everyone”. Mission: To provide excellent customer services by offering personalized quality services and products and to fulfill financial expectation of all level of society. Objectives: To stick on core values of the bank and code of conduct for betterment of the bank. Corporate Vision: "Pioneer Bank with customer service excellence" Core Values: Honesty, transparency, integrity and ethics Respect to customers and respect to fellow associates Learning and knowledge sharing Teamwork, ownership and accountability Contribute to society and environment Contact Information Dharmapath, Kathmandu - HO +977 1 4247999 / 4239888

Total Branch : 185

Contact : 4239888

Email :


Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari

Chief Executive Officer

Branch Office

Total Branches: 185

Contact: 522586

District : Parsa


Contact: 530648

District : Kaski


Contact: 520295

District : Baglung

Balaju Branch

Contact: 4350259

District : Kathmandu


Contact: 540312

District : Sarlahi


Contact: 575135

District : Sarlahi

Bazar Adda Chowk

Contact: 417315

District : Morang


Contact: 520385

District : Lamjung


Contact: 520194

District : Jhapa

Bhaktapur Branch

Contact: 6620096

District : Bhaktapur


Contact: 9855083197

District : Chitwan

Bhedasing Branch

Contact: 4221874

District : Kathmandu


Contact: 420010

District : Bhojpur


Contact: 520264

District : Surkhet


Contact: 541077

District : Jhapa


Contact: 555212

District : Jhapa


Contact: 410019

District : Baglung

C.O. Biratnagar

Contact: 525442

District : Morang

C.O. Nepalgunj

Contact: 520320

District : Banke

C.O. Pokhara

Contact: 532586

District : Kaski


Contact: 521634

District : Parsa


Contact: 520010

District : Makawanpur


Contact: 520625

District : Dhanusha

Chabahil Branch

Contact: 4470685

District : Kathmandu