Mr. Devi Prakash Bhattachan


Prabhu Bank Ltd

An Overview of Prabhu Bank Limited Introduction: Prabhu Bank Limited is an “A” class commercial bank. Prabhu Bank successfully grew phenomenally, especially after merger of Grand Bank Nepal Limited, Kist Bank Limited, Prabhu Bikas Bank Limited, Gaurishankar Development Bank Limited and Zenith Finance Limited in year 2016. Finally Prabhu Bank Limited was formed and was licensed and regulated by the central bank of Nepal, Nepal Rastra Bank.The bank has a network of 208 Branches, 46 extension counters and 155 ATMs across the country. The bank keeps its customer at the center of all it does. Prabhu Bank believes that a bank is only successful when its customers are successful. Objectives: One of the bank’s primary objectives is to reach out to the common people with a host of helpful products and services that will assure their future prosperity. Mission: Prabhu Bank Limited has a mission to become the leading commercial bank in Nepal by providing the finest quality financial products and services to the customer. Vision: ‘To support individuals, families and businesses to attain financial independence and improve their financial wellbeing” Corporate Office Prabhu Building, Babarmahal, Kathmandu Ph: +977-1-4788500 Fax : +977-1-4780588 SWIFT CODE: PRVUNPKA

Total Branch : 208

Contact : 4788500

Email :


Mr. Ashok Sherchan

Chief Executive Officer

Branch Office

Total Branches: 208
Aarughat Branch

Contact: 064410202

District : Dhading

Abu Khaireni Branch

Contact: 065540466

District : Tanahun

Accham Branch

Contact: 00000000

District : Achham

Amarsingh Chowk Branch

Contact: 061432517

District : Kaski

Attariya Branch

Contact: 091550932

District :

Bagar Branch

Contact: 061532914

District : Kaski

Baglung Branch

Contact: 068522630

District : Baglung

Banepa Branch

Contact: 011660946

District : Kavre

Barabise Branch

Contact: 011489259

District :

Bardibas Branch

Contact: 044550700

District : Dhanusa

Barpak Branch

Contact: 064620053

District : Gorkha

Belbari Branch

Contact: 021546414

District : Morang

Besisahar Branch

Contact: 066521032

District : Lamjung

Bhairahawa Branch

Contact: 071527323

District : Rupandehi

Bharatpur Branch

Contact: 056532522

District : Bhaktapur

Bhojpur Branch

Contact: 029420764

District : Bhojpur

Butwal Branch

Contact: 071543428

District : Nepalgunj

Chandragadhi Branch

Contact: 023455604

District : Jhapa

Dailekh Branch

Contact: 089420570

District : Dailekh

Damak Branch

Contact: 023584675

District : Jhapa

Dolakha Branch

Contact: 049421848

District : Dolakha


Contact: 035420997

District : Udayapur

Gaur Branch

Contact: 055521003

District : Rautahat

Ghorahi Branch

Contact: 082563186

District : Dang