Mr. Raman Nepal


Laxmi Bank Ltd

An Overview of Laxmi Bank Limited Introduction: Laxmi Bank Limited is the 16th commercial bank of Nepal. Laxmi Bank Limited was incorporated in April 2002 and in 2004 Laxmi Bank merged with HISEF Finance Limited, a first generation financial company which was the first merger in Nepali corporate history. And in January 2017, the bank acquired Professional Diyalo Bikas Bank. Laxmi Bank network consists of 96 branches and 3 hospital services counters across 46 districts, 106 ATMs, 2,500 remittance agents and 51 branches banking agents spread across the country. The bank actively promotes digital channels such as internet and mobile banking. Vision: To be the Bank of choice for a growing, vibrant Nepal – reaching and enriching households, businesses and communities. Mission: To expand physically and digitally to allow customers to access us through the channel of their choice and leverage technology to help make banking smart, simple and secure. Values: Responsible, teamwork, progressive, and explores. Incorporation Laxmi Bank is a Category ‘A’ Financial Institution and re-registered in 2006 under the “Banks and Financial Institutions Act” of Nepal. The bank’s shares are listed and actively traded on the Nepal Stock Exchange (NEPSE). Laxmi Bank Ltd Head Office Hattisar – 1, Kathmandu Tel: 014444684/685 Fax: 01 4444640/743 Swift: LXBLNPKA Email:

Total Branch : 121

Contact : 4444684

Email :


Mr. Ajaya Bikram Shah

Chief Executive Officer

Branch Office

Total Branches: 121
Amarsingh Branch

Contact: 061432051

District : Kaski

Baglung Branch

Contact: 068523090

District : Baglung

Balan Bihul Branch

Contact: 25697533

District : Saptari

Banepa Branch

Contact: 011663425

District : Kavre

Banphikot Branch

Contact: 16201647

District : Rukum

Bardibas Branch

Contact: 044550536

District : Mahottari

Belbari Branch

Contact: 021434174

District : Morang

Bhairahawa Branch

Contact: 071523461

District : Rupandehi

Bhaisepati Branch

Contact: 5592068

District : Lalitpur

Bhaktapur Branch

Contact: 016618302

District : Bhaktapur

Bhakundebesi Branch

Contact: 011404063

District : Kavre

Bhatbhateni Branch

Contact: 4442095

District : Kathmandu

Bhojpur Branch

Contact: 029420744

District : Bhojpur

Biratnagar Branch

Contact: 021538401

District : Biratnagar

Birgunj Branch

Contact: 051530823

District : Parsa

Birtamod Branch

Contact: 026540580

District : Jhapa

Chanauli Branch

Contact: 056591956

District : Chitwan

Chautara Branch

Contact: 011620404

District : Sindhupalchowk

Chipledhunga Branch

Contact: 061521580

District : Kaski

Dadeldhura Branch


District : Dadeldhura

Dhangadi Branch

Contact: 091410532

District : Dhangadhi

Dharan Branch

Contact: 025533906

District : Sunsari

Ghorahi Branch

Contact: 082563671

District : Dang

Gulariya Branch

Contact: 084420471

District : Bardiya